Skip to content

Our club in action!

Email us for more information about our little club.

The office holders of the club’s committee are:

Club President : Louisa Marks
Treasurer: Michelle Guild
Secretary: Bridget Hargreaves
Club Captain: Chris Nicholls

Enrolments Officer: Leisel Griffiths


Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: